Posted on

300 Stunning Oufits by African Designers I Lust Over…

functional fashion. i love it

The Chronicles of an African Girl

I am a tomboy (my twin brother is to blame for this)… However, I do appreciate a pretty dress or two. I therefore set out on a journey to look for breathtaking attires made by Africans. I was in for a pleasant treat… Below I present to you in no particular order 300+ African dresses I like… I realized there are loads more designers whose pieces I haven’t looked at, so feel free to let me know if you have any more suggestions… akinyiadongo @ gmail . com…

1. Kipusa (Kenya)

1 Kipusa (Kenya)

2 Gavin Rajah (South Africa) sdr.co.za

Gavin Rajah

3 Taibo Bacar (Mozambique) sdr.co.za

Taibo Bacar

4 Hip Hop (South Africa) sdr.co.za

4 Hip Hop (South Africa) sdr.co.za

5 Melrose Arch Collective (South Africa) sdr.co.za

Philosophy

6 Thula Sindi (South Africa)

6 Thula Sindi (South Africa)

7 KIKI Clothing (Ghana)

7 KIKI Clothing (Ghana)

8 Tiffany Amber (Nigeria)

8 Tiffany Amber (Nigeria)

9 David Tlale (South Africa)

9 David Tlale (South Africa)

10 MODChic by Ebele Iloanya (Nigeria)

10 MODChic by Ebele Iloanya (Nigeria)

11 Hip Hop (South Africa) sdr.co.za

Hip Hop

12 Ally Rehmtullah (Tanzania)

12 Ally Rehmtullah (Tanzania)

13…

View original post 1,220 more words

About osazemeo

AjalaTravel!Loc'd.AfricanAmazon.ZamiWomyn.AfroStylista.

One response to “300 Stunning Oufits by African Designers I Lust Over…

  1. Thank you for reblogging the piece… Such an honor!

Leave a Reply

